News & Updates

SRW 0167

Race Winners from Saturday, Feb 17th – Winter Nationals Night #2

Mother nature finally said “Lets Go Racing” and we were able to run our Night #2 of our 2018 Winter Nationals at Southern Raceway in Milton, FL.  We had all kinds of action with Cody Smith taking home the $2,000 top prize in NeSmith 604 Crate Late Models and Ryan Fowler taking home the $1,000 top prize in Open Wheel Modified.  Not to be out done, Ricky Haugen was the winner of our annual David Martin Memorial Vintage Race and Mike Lane won the $1,000 grand prize in NeSmith Street Stock.  Also in the winners circle were Huck Gibson in Pure Stock and Abbey Cauley in Slingshots.