Monthly Archive for: ‘September, 2016’

  • 10.1.16 Slider

    ASCS Sprint Car Championships plus Demo Derby on Saturday, Oct 1st

    Going to be another great night at the Track of Champions and race two in our Championship Month line up with the Lucas Oil ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprint Championships. We also have a demolition derby and Pure Stock, NeSmith Street Stock, Vintage & Open Wheel …

    Read More
  • 9.24.16 Slider

    Bay Area Modified Championships this Saturday at Southern Raceway

    Join us on Sat Sept 24th for the 2016 Bay Area Modifieds Championships at Southern Raceway in Milton, FL – the Track of Champions! Also on Saturday night will be Pure Stock, NeSmith Street Stock and Vintage racing. All Gates Open at 4:30 PM Racing …

    Read More
  • Track Of Champs

    Championship Month Kicks Off Sept 24th at Southern Raceway

    Saturday, September 24th kicks off Championship Month at Southern Raceway with the Bay Area Modifieds Championship being decided. We follow that up with ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprint Car Championship on Saturday, Oct 1st. Saturday, Oct 8th has NPCS Late Model and Southern Vintage Racing Association …

    Read More
  • SRW 0222 001

    Race Results from Sept 10, 2016

    Great night of racing at Southern Raceway with packed stands for our First Responder and Fan Appreciation Night.  What a great way to honor our First Responders with the commemoration of our First Responder Deck by Modern Woodmen Insurance. Congrats to our winners:  Kyle Rutowski …

    Read More
  • Fan Appreciation Sept 10 2016

    First Responders and Fan Appreciation Night Saturday Sept 10th

    Please join us on Saturday, Sept 10th for our First Responders & Fan Appreciation Night presented by Modern Woodmen. All First Responders get free admissions and all other fans 6 & up $5 admissions. Kids 5 & under are always free. In addition to $1 …

    Read More
  • SRW 0058a

    Race Results from Sept 3, 2016

    Mother nature made it harder than usual but we got all our feature races off on Saturday night.  Congratulations to first time ASCS Sprint Car winner Kyle Amerson!  Also congrats to our other winners – Kenneth Tarter in Vintage, Joseph Phillips in Open Wheel Modified, …

    Read More